Home Page


Meet our governors

The school's Governing Body members are:



Mr S Middleton 


Parent/Carer Representatives 

Ms Mireia Barrachina-Plo

Mrs Claire Webber

Mrs Stanbury

Mrs H Harrison


Staff Representatives 

Mrs S Jackson (Head teacher NGJS)

Ms M Giblin

Mr M Lever

Miss F Agar


Local Education Authority (L.E.A) Governors

Mrs J Meaney


Co-opted Governors

Mr S Middleton (Chair, Governor for Looked After Children)

Luke Liddle

Gamal Lewis


Associate Governors

Jo Jones ( Broomhill Infant School)

Abi Thorlby (Deputy Head Teacher NGJS)

Lucy Hawkins (Head Teacher NGIS)




Susanna Bradbury




Governors can be contacted via the school office or email