Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Our Staff


Mrs S Jackson - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 

Mrs A Thorlby - Deputy Headteacher and Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) 


Mr K Lomas - Y6 Teacher ( Senior Management)

Mrs J Charlesworth - Y6 Teacher

Miss F Agar- Y6 Teacher



Mrs A Handley - Y5 Teacher

Mr M Lever - Y5 Teacher

Mrs R Kirby - Y5 Teacher

Mrs H Wing - Y5 Teacher



Mr J Huson - Y4 Teacher

Mrs E Price - Y4 Teacher

Mrs J Pickles - Y4 Teacher

Mr D Bagley - Y4 Teacher


Mrs C Pickering - Y3 Teacher (Senior Management)

Mrs S Meller - Y3 Teacher

Miss L Dyson - Y3 Teacher


Miss A Hubbard- Head of Integrated Resource (IR)

Mrs R Longbottom - SENDCO and Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

(currently on maternity leave)


Ms M Giblin - Learning Mentor / Teaching Assistant and Designated Deputy Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) 

Miss H Glossop - Teaching Assistant linked with IR

Mrs J Kirbyshaw - Teaching Assistant linked with IR

Mrs K White - Teaching Assistant linked with IR

Miss J Knowles - Teaching Assistant linked with the IR

Mrs K Shaw - Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Sime - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Nunn - Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Lindley - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Ms J Park - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs P Gregory - Teaching Assistant

Miss A Kendall - Teaching Assistant

Miss G Barnes -Teaching Assistant

Mrs H McLeavy - Teaching Assistant 


Mrs K Jow - Clerical Officer

Miss S Stiles - Clerical Officer / PA to Headteacher

Mrs J Bidder - Clerical Officer


Ms A Brice - Whole School Assistant

Mr G Fidler - Buildings Officer


Mrs S Welford - Teaching Assistant Apprentice

Miss F Crookes - Teaching Assistant Apprentice

Miss N Walton - Teaching Assistant Apprentice

Miss M Fox-Exelby - Teaching Assistant Apprentice


Mrs J Butler - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs V Gibbons - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Stowers - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs N Bagshaw - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L King - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Johnson - Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms L Hulme - Lunchtime Supervisor 

Mrs C Sanella - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss S Parwaiz - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Farbrother - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Rashid - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Feliu - Lunchtime Supervisor